I'm starting to think the reason I haven't been sleeping well the past few days isn't because of stress, but a temporary side-effect of my meds. I now recall this also happened when I first started with them. Not great if you're already a hypersomniac...
March 24th, 2024
a bowlcut and more KMFDM CDs. So bad.
We went to get McDonald's. It's been a while since I had McDonald's food. No one makes vegetarian nuggets quite like them. So fucking good.
I slept for at least 11 hours last night and now it's only almost 8 pm and I don't even feel like reading anymore because I'm THAT tired already. I just want to sleep. So fucking annoying!!!